Kontakt

Arhibet d.o.o. - proizvodnja betonskih elemenata
Knjaževačka bb
18000 Niš
Srbija
tel: 018/570-901
fax: 018/570-906
info@arhibet.rs
PIB: 105234700
MB: 20341980
ŠD: 2361
tekući račun:
170-30014977000-40
UniCredit Banka
Radno vreme
Ponedeljak-Petak:
08.00-16.00
Subota: 08.00-14.00
Nedelja: neradni dan
Kontakt podaci - zaposleni
vlasnik/direktor
Marko Mitić
marko@arhibet.rs

 
vlasnik/zamenik direktora
Aleksandar Stojanović
aleksandar@arhibet.rs
prodaja/komercijala
Marija Cvetković
marija@arhibet.rs
mob: 063/467-865
 
komercijala
Dušan Veljković
dusan.arhibet@gmail.com
mob: 060/69-21-308
administracija/logistika
Dragana Vuk
dragana.arhibet@gmail.com
mob: 060/69-21-301
 
nabavka
Dejan Buljanović
dejan@arhibet.rs
mob: 060/69-21-307
proizvodnja/ugradnja
Mile Krstić
mile@arhibet.rs
mob: 063/777-59-32
 
proizvodnja/laboratorija
Kole Vukotić
mob: 060/69-21-309

43.329571, 21.954052